About the INLA

The Idaho Nursery & Landscape Association is an organization of professionals including retail nurseries and garden centers, wholesale, growers, landscape contractors and maintenance firms, arborist and allied trades. It is a resource for increasing professionalism and enhancing the green industry in Idaho.

Mission Statement: Supporting Our Members To Advance Idaho’s Green Industry

Vision Statement: To help our members find success through education, professionalism, exposure, networking and government relations.

Tagline: "Leading the Green Industry"


INLA Board of Directors 2024


President-Elect

Jamee Muchow

Windsor Nursery - Kimberly

208-734-2481

info@windsornursery.com


President

Thad Cork

Lawn Co. - Boise

208-323-0234

thad@lawnco.net


Past President 

Aaron Thatcher 

All Valley Sprinkler & Irrigation

208-999-1403

allvalleysprinklers@gmail.com


Retail Garden Centers

Camille Van Orden

FarWest Landscape & Garden Center - Boise

208-853-4000

plantbuyer@gmail.com


Wholesale Suppliers 

Ryan Fisher

Mountainland Supply - Nampa

208-546-0201

ryan.fisher@mountainlandsupply.com


Wholesale Suppliers 

Chad Shouse

Pipeco - Pocatello

208-251-9500

chad@pipecoidaho.com







Retail Garden Centers

Nicole Mapp

Franz Witte Landscape, Inc.- McCall

208-634-1001










Landscape Contractors

Manny Lomeli

Lusan Landscaping, LLC

208-392-1462



INLA Staff


Executive Director 

Hollie Arnell

208-573-4796

hollie@inlagrow.org


Executive Assistant 

Nicole Edgar

208-850-6931

nicole@inlagrow.org


Education Coordinator

Suzy Profitt

208-985-9393

suzy@inlagrow.org




Join Us

Interested in joining the INLA? Needing to renew your membership online?

Find more information about membership and all its benefits by clicking here.




Idaho Nursery & Landscape Association

13601 W McMillian Rd, Ste 102 #252
Boise, ID 83713

(208) 985-3939

hollie@inlagrow.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
} catch(err) {}