INLA Certified Nursery Professional Program

  The Certification Nursery Program is intended to improve the professional qualifications of nursery industry employees in Idaho.

  Special recognition is given to individuals who have demonstrated a high level of knowledge in principles and practices of the industry.

  This program facilitates the education and training of new employees.

  It encourages and promotes continuing education and training of all nursery-related industry employees including owners and managers.

  This program provides the Certification Manual as an information source for the nursery industry in Idaho.

  To be eligible, applicants must have worked in the nursery industry for at least one year, or completed one year in horticulture classes.  Anytime thereafter, an applicant may submit the appropriate documentation and fees to take the exam at the next scheduled time.

Certified Nursery ProfessionalS (CNP)

CNP Name for 2023

Tyler Aguiar

Ariana Borzea

Jordan Butler

Maeli Chase

Emily Derrick 

Bonnie Holtry

Vallery Lazalde

McKenna Schumaker

Elizabeth Serocki

Alex Smith

Tristan Southern

Jaimon Strickland 

Taylor Walker

CNP Name for 2022

Joseph Alcala 

Trevor Costello 

Camden Everitt 

Shanin Forrest 

Nicole Mapp 

Erin Saunders

Michelle Williams 

CNP Name for 2021

Ashley Alexander 

Barrett Gleixner 

Brett Haney 

Tanya Jensen 

Kristin Little 

Angela Maes 

Erin Manzutto 

Breanna Medek 

Casey O'Leary 

Kelly Smith 

Kiersten Whitehead 

CNP Name for 2020

Jamie Brimmer 

Hailey Buffham 

Jorie Gilster 

Peter Harcey 

Janet Henze 

Kayla Jarossy 

Monica Jones 

Elizabeth Kooyers 

Alisha Lund 

Kristina Maher 

Riley Rehberg 

Sara Rivas 

CNP Name for 2019

Theresa Bidwell 

Carolyn Bingham 

Matt Brooks 

Stephen Frisella 

Wally Humphries 

Pete Iverson 

Amelia Kelly 

Shannon Kimmel 

Isabelle Krake 

Helen Manny 

Melissa Martin 

Sarah Parks - Twohy 

Katie Putnam 

CNP Name for 2018

Kianna Bauman 

Meghan E. Behr 

Andrea Edgell 

Liliana Gutierrez 

Zachary Heffernan 

Graham Knight 

Colleen Olson 

Penelope Rose 

CNP Name for 2017

Char Barrett 

Katie Jackson 

Jake Koppes 

Matthew Liscinski 

Kelle Lujan 

Luke Marks 

Nicolas Olson 

Jennifer Ruth 

CNP Name for 2016

Christian Allen 

Jacqueline Correnti 

Taylor Davis 

Andrea Dorman 

Jennifer M. Down 

Brian Fast 

Adam Frans 

Shawn Gayner 

Natalie Kravtsov 

Heather LaRocco 

Kayla Ruzicka 

Rebecca S. Terry 

Jessica Thomas 

Bev Van Engelen 

CNP Name for 2015

Hailey Bodle

Lindsey DeJuncker 

Chris Summerhays 

Amber E. R. Trent

CNP Name for 2014

Stacie Gombert 

John Kingsbury 

Mikel Kyle 

Holly Lostra 

Madeline Lundgren 

Barbara Romero 

Daniel Schults 

Alexander Sprague

Julie Winslow

CNP Name for 2013

Kelsea Brown

Katy Griswold

Justin Keith Henry

Michael Hurlbert 

Katrina Jones 

Ann Reed 

CNP Name for 2012

Sarah Larkin 

Natalie Books 

Alyson Burleigh-Schisel 

Connie Earhart 

Debbie G. DeRouen 

Michael Haas 

Jim Jenkins 

Gene Keith 

Elizabeth Maxwell 

Dawn Mervin 

CNP Name for 2011

Kendall Adams 

Mike Bauer 

Elisa Clark 

Dave Crockett 

Marci Crockett 

Steve Hofhine 

Jennifer Jensen 

Cindi Kimball 

Kevin Mansoor 

Penny McShane 

Kyle Nagy 

Sue Patterson 

Valerie Ripley 

Randy Valcarce 

Bob Wallace 

CNP Name for 2010

Bobette Bailey-Rowland

CNP Name for 2009

Leslie Blackburn 

Sara Cimbalik 

Jeana Hancock 

Michele Lesica 

Theresa Madrid 

CNP Name for 2008

William Habblett 

Meghan Monteith 

Linda Jarsky 

CNP Name for 2006

Robert Wilson 

Eric Celmer 

Steven Grigsby 

Vicki Dodd 

Patrice Powers 

CNP Name for 2005

Brian Winn

Tracie Garlock 

Galen Hinckley 

John Lackland 

CNP Name for 2004

Amber Cardenas

Brian Mayell 

Bonnie McCall 

Tacey McKenzie 

Laura Rambo 

Janel Shaw 

CNP Name for 2003

Kevin Dunn

Chris Gutke 

Julie Lafferty 

Aaron McCracken 

Mathew Ashton Perkins 

Nancy L. Sopwith 

Amanda Winn 

Al Young 

CNP Name for 2002

Aitor Biain

Dana Carpenter

Mary Jane Fields 

Carl Glick 

Darlene K. McDonald 

CNP Name for 2001

Jayne Carlson

Carolyn Coleman

Liz Conrod 

Gretchen Masters 

CNP Name for 2000

Dwight Allen 

Seneca Hull 

Darren Olsen 

Kirk Pickett 

Eric Tabb 

Jon Wilkes 

CNP Name for 1999

Ruthie Brock

Bud Broz 

Wendy Carpenter 

Janice Fennell 

Cindy Fry 

Suzette Graetz 

Debbie Hepworth 

Michele Konechny 

Kevin Lockie 

Kim McClure 

Janet McCrorey 

Jennifer Skourtes 

Jack Stirewalt 

CNP Name for 1998

Chuck Ellsworth 

Doug Evans 

David Higbee 

Sandra Reichert 

CNP Name for 1997

Willy Birkholz 

Robert Pitman 

Dick Rifkind 

Rebecca Wolf 

CNP Name for 1996

Ben Grant 

Jess White 

CNP Name for 1995

Christa Ball 

Kevin Glenn 

Lloyd Goette 

Rebecca Harris 

Les Koch 

Gary Paulson 

Susan Torres 

CNP Name for 1993

Diane Albertson 

Gerry Bates 

Vicki Laird 

CNP Name for 1992

Charles Hartman 

Merrill Jensen 

Douglass MacDonald 

Mike Sandmann 

CNP Name for 1991

Joe Carter

Jude Dinwiddie 

Gerald Neumann

Karen Pollock 

Robert Taylor 

CNP Name for 1990

Kathryn Carnefix

Earl Galeado 

Kenneth Laton 

Linda O'Neal 

CNP Name for 1989

Gordon Chester

David Clark 

Kevin Curtis 

Dennis Fix 

Terry Huntsman 

Sue Peterson 

Carl Wall 

David Wright 

CNP Name for 1985

Judi Bettys 

Sue Doolittle 

Joe Ferguson 

Evelyn Thibault 

CNP Name for 1983 & earlier

Randy Baxter

Mike Blickenstaff

Rufina Bloem 

Connie Cain 

Warren Carnefix

Mike Colt

Terry Cook 

John Crook 

Patrick Cross 

Diane Davies 

Jeff Dunn 

Ken Elder 

Kathy Ellensohn 

Dave Fleming 

Kate Fugua 

Glen Gearhard 

Ed Hubbard 

Julie Jacobson 

Fritz Kiefer 

Ruth Kyle 

Kevin McCracken 

Jerry Merrill 

Gary Moen 

Joan Mount 

Mike Mount 

Dan Peterson 

Sharon Plager 

Dennis Ridgeway 

Merlyn Ringle 

Jerry Tibbets 

Paul Warnick 

Karen Weber 

Vivian Welker 

Idaho Nursery & Landscape Association

13601 W McMillian Rd, Ste 102 #252
Boise, ID 83713

(208) 985-3939

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
} catch(err) {}